Your Dodgers of the Decade Team

After over 4200 votes and only a slight amount of controversy, this (mildly transparent way to get through a dead winter) has finally come to an end. Allow me to present your All-2000s Dodger team.

Thanks to everyone who voted. We now return you to your regularly-scheduled snark about non-roster invitations, now helpfully located in the right sidebar.

Dodgers of the Decade team:
C: Russell Martin (68%)
1B: James Loney (62%)
2B: Jeff Kent (88%)
3B: Adrian Beltre (80%)
SS: Rafael Furcal (87%)
LF: Gary Sheffield (62%)
CF: Matt Kemp (94%)
RF: Shawn Green (79%)
LH starter: Clayton Kershaw (56%)
RH starter: Kevin Brown (42%)
LH reliever: Hong-Chih Kuo (57%)
RH reliever: Paul Quantrill (33%)
Closer: Eric Gagne (71%)
General Manager: Dan Evans (35%)/Ned Colletti (34%)
Manager: Joe Torre (82%)